BACK TO ALL BUSINESSES

Bake Austin

Business

Address

Please contact this business for location information.
78722

About Bake Austin

Bake Austin offers hands-on, educational and fun baking and cooking classes for kids.


Upcoming Events by Bake Austin:

Cooking Class: Dinner Club: Turkey burgers, homemade buns & homefries

November 04, 2020 @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Hosted By:
Location:

$40

With Bake Austin. 5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT / 4:00pm - 6:30pm CDT Nov 4, 2020 (1 day) Ages 8 - 15 yrs Bake Austin Virtual... View Article

Cooking Class: Dinner Club: Enchiladas with homemade tortillas

November 06, 2020 @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Hosted By:
Bake Austin
Location:

$40

With Bake Austin. 5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT / 4:00pm - 6:30pm CDT Nov 6, 2020 (1 day) Ages 8 - 15 yrs Bake Austin Virtual... View Article

Cooking Class: Dinner Club: Sushi Rolls (GF & VEG)

November 11, 2020 @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Hosted By:
Bake Austin
Location:

$40

With Bake Austin. 5:00pm - 7:300pm EDT / 4:00pm - 6:300pm CDT Oct 7, 2020 (1 day) Ages 8 - 17 yrs Bake Austin Virtual... View Article

Tiny building & baking: Tiny Thanksgiving!

November 23, 2020 - November 25, 2020
@ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Hosted By:
Bake Austin
Location:

$200

With Bake Austin and Austin Tinkering School. Mon, Tue, Wed: 2:00pm - 4:00pm EST / 1:00pm - 3:00pm CST Nov 23, 2020 - Nov 25,... View Article